William of Wykeham Lodge No. 1883





Meetings

All meetings are held at the Winchester Masonic Centre, 124 Alresford Rd,   Winchester,  SO21 1HB.




Monday 11th December at 6.30 - Rehearsal

Tuesday 12th December at 5.30 - Installation

Monday 8th January at 6.30 - Rehearsal

Tuesday 9th January at 6.00 - Initiation

Monday 12th February at 6.30 - Rehearsal

Tuesday 13th February at 6.00 - Initiation

Monday 12th March at 6.30 - Rehearsal

Tuesday 13th March at 6.00 -  Raising

Monday 9th April at 6.30 - Rehearsal

Tuesday 10th April at 6.00 - White Table

Monday 7th May at 6.30 - Rehearsal

Tuesday 8th May at 6.00 - tba

Monday 10th September at 6.30 - Rehearsal

Tuesday 11th September at 6.00 - tba

Monday 8th October at 6.30 - Rehearsal

Tuesday 9th October at 6.00 - tba

Monday 12th November at 6.30 - Rehearsal

Tuesday 13th November at 6.00 - tba

Monday 10th December at 6.30 - Rehearsal

Tuesday 11th December at 5.30 - Installation






View Larger Map





William of Wykeham Lodge No. 1883   xxx loading image