William of Wykeham Lodge No. 1883





Social

For Acorn Club events, contact the Acorn Club Secretary:
Neil Morse, 30 Lillywhite Crescent, Andover, Hants, SP10 5NA. Tel: 01264 354303



Thursday 25th January at 11 am Coffee morning with Lunch
Talk by Noel Voice: Provincial Charitable Trust
at Winchester Masonic Centre



Thursday 22nd February at 11 am Coffee morning with Lunch
Talk by Colin Van Geffen: Spitfire
at Winchester Masonic Centre



Thursday 22nd March at 11 am Coffee morning with Lunch
Talk by Judy Theobald
at Basingstoke Masonic Centre



Wednesday 25th April at 10 am Trip to Windsor with Cream Tea
10.00 am departure from Winchester Masonic Centre



Tuesday 22nd May at 11 am Trip to Salisbury with Cream Tea
11.00 am departure from Winchester Masonic Centre



Tuesday 12th June at 11 am Solent and Portsmouth sea cruise with lunch
10.00 am departure from Winchester Masonic Centre
10.30 am departure from Ocean Village


Wednesday 19th July  Trip to Hillhead Sailing Club with lunch
Talk by Sandra Simmons
11.00 at Hillhead Sailing Club.

WoW head

August (date to be announced) at 12 for 12.30 pm Maurice Grace Luncheon
at Winchester Masonic Hall.



Wednesday 22nd August at 11 Wildlife talk
Talk by Chris Matcham
at Winchester Masonic Centre



Thursday 22nd September at 11 Coffee morning and lunch
at Andover Rugby Club



Thursday 25th October at 11 Acorn Club Annual Quiz with other groups
at Chandlers Ford Masonic Centre



Wednesday 23rd November at 12 Annual Lunch
at Winchester Masonic Centre










William of Wykeham Lodge No. 1883   xxx loading image